• Home
  • Foundation Board of Directors
Foundation Board of Directors  

Shawnee Heights Public Schools Foundation

Board of Directors


1/1/2015 - 12/30/2018

Carlene Jones - chpdjones@cox.net (Secretary)

Karen Burkholder - dkburkholder@att.net

Stacie Borjon - borjons@usd450.net

Position 4 - OPEN

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2019

Bruce Krueger - bruce.krueger@capcitybank.com  (Treasurer)

Shirley Martin - sjmtbird@aol.com

Laura Maag Lutz - ldmlutz@gmail.com

Position 4 - OPEN

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020

Brian Jordan - bjordan@kasb.org

Craig Freeman - craig.freeman@lpl.com (President)

Rod Spangler - rspangler@kasb.org (Vice President)

Todd Fleischer

Ex-Officio Directors

Joel Manzanares - USD 450 Board of Education member

Eric Deitcher - USD 450 Board of Education member

Dr. Martin Stessman - stessmanm@usd450.net 

Meeting Schedule - Meetings held monthly.  

Meeting Time - To be determined by Board of Directors

Meeting Location - Shawnee Heights School District Central Office (Kay White Conference Room)

 

"Shawnee Heights Public Schools Foundation" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  4401 SE Shawnee Heights Rd., Tecumseh, KS 66542

Donation Refund and Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software